Skip to Content


Meet the Board of CSBMG

Meet the Executive Management Team

Executive Management Team photo
Back Row: Stephen Smith, IDD Director; Amy Tribble, Chief Operating Officer; Terry Richards, Chief Financial Officer; and Ellise Tapley, Executive Assistant and Board Secretary
Front Row: Dr. Thomas Rumble, Medical Director; Denise Forbes, Chief Executive Officer; Lisa Montford, Chief Clinical Officer

Meet the Senior Leadership Team

Cynthia Shipman

Dan Barnard

Marsha Williams

Jenifer Shepard

Kelly Sherrod

Latoshia Tharpe

Marnie Braswell

Renee Moore

Rikita Rozier

Tina Clements

Hannah Bailey